Royal Gazette links

Well done Royal Gazette, you have finally updated your website. Looks like a WordPress site and its design is an improvement from the previous site. But the archives are temporarily unavailable… and when they are back up and running, ALL THE LINKS WILL BE DIFFERENT.

Way to go RG, all the links on my blog to yours will be broken. All the link-backs to your site from any site anywhere will be broken. Google will be confused for ages so the Bermuda Sun will get all the search traffic.

I don’t know why I’m surprised, but apologies to my readers as many of the useful links I’ve included in my blog will no longer work. When they get their act together to reintroduce the archives, I will attempt to manually update them.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

